Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Slough Cricket Club

View

Berkshire Youth Cricket League News

Emmbrook and Bearwood CC NOTICE OF ESSC EGM

Monday 2nd October 2017 7:30pm at Emmbrook Sports & Social Club, Lowther Road, Emmbrook, RG41 3JP

Emmbrook and Bearwood CC Senior Presentation Evening - tickets now available

Senior Presentation Evening is Friday 29th Sept 7:30pm until late - tickets now available. Hope you can make it !

Wargrave Cricket Club A Message from our Chairman

Wargrave Cricket Club end of season message

Reading Cricket Club Open Cinema showing Grease

Fab Film & Cinema

Reading Cricket Club COLTS CRICKET COACHING CAMPS

Summer Holiday Cricket Coaching Camps are back!

Reading Cricket Club What a performance!

Our very talented Martin Andersson

Other clubs in your league

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Wed 26 Jul
Cookham Dean CC - Under 9 Kestrels vs Slough CC - U9 Tigers
League 200/0 – 200/0
Sun 16 Jul
Slough CC - U9 Lions vs Cookham Dean CC - Under 9 Kestrels
League L – W
Fri 14 Jul
Braywood CC - Under 9 vs Windsor CC - Under 9
League 246/5 – 227
Mon 10 Jul
Pinkneys Green CC - Under 9 vs Slough CC - U9 Lions
League W – L
Sun 9 Jul
Maidenhead & Bray CC - Under 9's Bucks vs Cookham Dean CC - Under 9 Kestrels
League L – W
Slough CC - U9 Tigers vs Datchet CC - Under 9
League 268/7 – 242/6
Fri 7 Jul
Slough CC - U9 Tigers vs Slough CC - U9 Lions
League 312/1 – 206/7
Sun 2 Jul
Cookham Dean CC - Under 9 Kestrels vs Windsor CC - Under 9
League 435/0 – 441/0
Pinkneys Green CC - Under 9 vs Maidenhead & Bray CC - Under 9's Bucks
League 267/5 – 227/8
Datchet CC - Under 9 vs Taplow CC - Under 9
League 290/5 – 284/5
Fri 30 Jun
Datchet CC - Under 9 vs Cookham Dean CC - Under 9 Kestrels
League 279/2 – 241
Mon 26 Jun
Braywood CC - Under 9 vs Taplow CC - Under 9
League 268/5 – 234/4

Affiliations

Club sponsors