Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Slough Cricket Club app

View

ECB U19 Club T20 News

Richmond Cricket Club Disappointing weekend but promise for the future.

The 1's lost heavily in the League and cup but give 1st XI Cup debuts to 5 Richmond stars of the future.

Richmond Cricket Club Sunday training, !st XI v Barnes.....

....and the small matter of India v Pakistan in the Cricket World Cup

Richmond Cricket Club Cup win makes up for the disappointment of League defeat.

It was a weekend of some outstanding individual performances but mixed results.

North Middlesex Cricket Club Week 5 – Imperious back to back ton from Crackers sets up win against Stanmore

2s lose in spite of ton from Millsy; 5s go top after record 242 partnership between Rohan Mer and Alec Dawson; 3s and 4s lose.

North Middlesex Cricket Club Week 4 : Magnificent 146 from Joe Crackers helps 1s beat Twickenham. Chambo ton sets up win for 2s

3s and 4s lose. 5s benefit from a concession

Richmond Cricket Club A good day for Richmond despite poor availability

There were good wins for the 1's, 2's and 4's (plus a walkover win for the 5's) on a Saturday which saw significant unavailability.

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Fixtures
Wed 10 Jul
Slough CC - Under 19 vs Maidenhead & Bray CC - Under 19
League 18:00
Wed 17 Jul
Boyne Hill CC - Under 19 vs Finchampstead CC - Under 19
League TBC
Mon 22 Jul
Slough CC - Under 19 vs Finchampstead CC - Under 19
League 18:00
Wed 24 Jul
Henley CC - Under 19 vs Boyne Hill CC - Under 19
League TBC
Wed 31 Jul
Finchampstead CC - Under 19 vs Henley CC - Under 19
League TBC
Boyne Hill CC - Under 19 vs Maidenhead & Bray CC - Under 19
League TBC
Fri 2 Aug
Slough CC - Under 19 vs Boyne Hill CC - Under 19
League 17:30
Mon 5 Aug
Boyne Hill CC - Under 19 vs Wokingham CC - Under 19
League 18:00
Tue 6 Aug
Maidenhead & Bray CC - Under 19 vs Finchampstead CC - Under 19
League TBC
Wed 7 Aug
Henley CC - Under 19 vs Slough CC - Under 19
League 18:00
Mon 12 Aug
Finchampstead CC - Under 19 vs Wokingham CC - Under 19
League 17:30
Wed 14 Aug
Wokingham CC - Under 19 vs Maidenhead & Bray CC - Under 19
League TBC

Affiliations

Club sponsor