Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Slough Cricket Club app

View

AWARD WINNERS 2018

By Nitesh Seth

AWARD WINNERS 2018 CELEBRATED AT PRESENTATION NIGHT

The annual awards presented at the Slough Cricket Club.
Awards were handed out by the clubs main sponsor Majid Malik of MYM Solicitors and our Chairman followed by a splendid three-course meal. The full list of the winners can be found here.

Updated 08:12 - 28 Feb 2019 by Nitesh Seth

Where next?

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Tue 18 Jun
h
U11 Panthers Datchet CC - Under 11
League 18:00
Wed 19 Jun
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Fri 21 Jun
h
League 18:00
h
Cup 18:00
Sat 22 Jun
h
League 13:00
Sun 23 Jun
h
League 10:00
h
League 10:00
Mon 24 Jun
a
League 18:00
Tue 25 Jun
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Wed 26 Jun
h
League 18:00
Fri 28 Jun
h
U15 Panthers Binfield CC - Under 15
League 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
a
League 13:00

Affiliations

Club sponsor