Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Slough Cricket Club app

View

Inviting Junior Cricketers to Join Slough CC

By Nitesh Seth

Become a member of Slough Cricket Club

We are looking for junior age groups( 7-17) to join Slough Cricket Club. We reduced annual subscription fee for season 2019. Our Junior memberships are among the most competitive around!
All existing members and any interested new players who would like to join Slough CC complete registration online. Please go through How to join section to complete your registration. We welcome you to visit our club if you want to have a look around before joining.

For any questions email contact@sloughcc.co.uk

Updated 17:47 - 23 Dec 2018 by Nitesh Seth

Where next?

Winter Indoor Training Session 2019 - Seniors WINTER INDOOR TRAINING SESSIONS 2019
New Groundsman Appointed Muzar Razaq will be our new Groundsman

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Wed 17 Jul
h
League 18:00
Thu 18 Jul
a
League 18:00
Fri 19 Jul
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Sat 20 Jul
a
League 13:00
Sun 21 Jul
h
League 10:00
h
League 10:00
h
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
a
Cup 11:00
Mon 22 Jul
h
Slough Cavaliers (U19s) Finchampstead CC - Under 19
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Tue 23 Jul
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Wed 24 Jul
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Thu 25 Jul
a
U11 Panthers Braywood CC - Under 11
League 18:00
Fri 26 Jul
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Sat 27 Jul
h
League 13:00

Affiliations

Club sponsor