Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Slough Cricket Club app

View

Launch of Slough CC Youtube channel

By Nitesh Seth

Launch of Slough CC Youtube channel

Slough Cricket Club always try to be at the forefront of new technology and are proud to be the first cricket club in the area to have a YouTube channel.

You can find live action and highlights from all the first & second team Saturday matches and fixtures from our first ground, plus other club events here:

YouTube

We are so excited to embrace the power of YouTube, we hope you will embrace us by subscribing to our Youtube channel.

Updated 12:58 - 22 Feb 2019 by Nitesh Seth

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Wed 17 Jul
h
League 18:00
Thu 18 Jul
a
League 18:00
Fri 19 Jul
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Sat 20 Jul
a
League 13:00
Sun 21 Jul
h
League 10:00
h
League 10:00
h
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
a
Cup 11:00
Mon 22 Jul
h
Slough Cavaliers (U19s) Finchampstead CC - Under 19
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Tue 23 Jul
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Wed 24 Jul
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Thu 25 Jul
a
U11 Panthers Braywood CC - Under 11
League 18:00
Fri 26 Jul
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Sat 27 Jul
h
League 13:00

Affiliations

Club sponsor