Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Slough Cricket Club

View

Many thanks for work day weekend

3 months ago By Nitesh Seth

Work day weekend 2018

Many, many thanks to members for helping our club accomplish many objectives we set out for our work party weekends.

Jobs accomplished were:

- Net covers for both grounds were moved for grass mowing and cleaned jammed Pipe
- First and second ground sightscreen moved.
- second ground sightscreen assembled and all set for new season;
- Marking ropes removed from shed.
- Trash removed from Outdoor nets and from both grounds.
- Scrap materials were moved to one corner.

Due to low member turn out, we not able to accomplish few other key tasks. This includes Cleaning of changing rooms , painting Pavilion, benches and second ground shed.

Updated 11:04 - 16 Apr 2018 by Nitesh Seth

Where next?

Comments

Loading comments

5 sports clubs amongst winners in the Jewson Building Better Communities competition.

Fixtures
Sun 22 Jul
a
League 10:00
Mon 23 Jul
a
League 18:00
Tue 24 Jul
h
League 18:00
Wed 25 Jul
h
Friendly 13:00
Thu 26 Jul
h
League 18:00
Fri 27 Jul
h
Slough Cavaliers (U19s) Farnham Royal CC - Under 19
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Sat 28 Jul
h
League 11:00
a
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
Mon 30 Jul
h
League 18:00
Tue 31 Jul
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
a
U15 Panthers Datchet CC - Under 15
League 18:00
Sat 4 Aug
a
League 11:00
h
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00

Affiliations

Club sponsor