Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Slough Cricket Club app

View

New Groundsman Appointed

By Nitesh Seth

Muzar Razaq will be our new Groundsman

Slough Cricket Club is pleased to announce that Muzar Razaq will be our Groundsman for upcoming season. Muzar has a lot of experience in this field and joins us from North Maidenhead CC where he was groundsman for many years. He has also worked for Slough CC as Groundsman for a year in the past.

Muzar's experience in pitch preparation is complemented by his significant knowledge of Cricket and his understanding of Home County Premier league standards and guidelines . He very much represents the new generation of groundsmen!

We wish him a long and happy career with us!

Updated 18:22 - 23 Dec 2018 by Nitesh Seth

Where next?

Inviting Junior Cricketers to Join Slough CC Become a member of Slough Cricket Club
Join our Club Membership registration

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Wed 17 Jul
h
League 18:00
Thu 18 Jul
a
League 18:00
Fri 19 Jul
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Sat 20 Jul
a
League 13:00
Sun 21 Jul
h
League 10:00
h
League 10:00
h
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
a
Cup 11:00
Mon 22 Jul
h
Slough Cavaliers (U19s) Finchampstead CC - Under 19
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Tue 23 Jul
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Wed 24 Jul
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Thu 25 Jul
a
U11 Panthers Braywood CC - Under 11
League 18:00
Fri 26 Jul
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Sat 27 Jul
h
League 13:00

Affiliations

Club sponsor