Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Slough Cricket Club

View

New members welcome

2 months ago By Nitesh Seth

New members welcome

We are looking for new players of all age groups and skills to join Slough Cricket Club .

We encourage you to complete registration online . Please go through How to join section to complete your registration. We welcome you to visit our club if you want to have a look around before joining.

For any questions email contact@sloughcc.co.uk

Updated 11:50 - 28 Apr 2018 by Nitesh Seth

Where next?

New Kit for Slough Cricket Club New Kit for Slough Cricket Club
MYM Solicitors is our new club sponsor New sponsor for Slough Cricket Club

Comments

Loading comments

5 sports clubs amongst winners in the Jewson Building Better Communities competition.

Fixtures
Sun 22 Jul
a
League 10:00
Mon 23 Jul
a
League 18:00
Tue 24 Jul
h
League 18:00
Wed 25 Jul
h
Friendly 13:00
Thu 26 Jul
h
League 18:00
Fri 27 Jul
h
Slough Cavaliers (U19s) Farnham Royal CC - Under 19
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Sat 28 Jul
h
League 11:00
a
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
Mon 30 Jul
h
League 18:00
Tue 31 Jul
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
a
U15 Panthers Datchet CC - Under 15
League 18:00
Sat 4 Aug
a
League 11:00
h
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00

Affiliations

Club sponsor