Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Slough Cricket Club

View

Slough Cricket Club - Summer Training 2018

3 months ago By Nitesh Seth

Summer Training Schedule 2018

2018 Summer Training Begin from week commencing 16/04/2018

All training session will run from 18:00 to 20:00 on the following days at Slough Cricket Club:

TeamDay
SeniorsTuesday and Thursday
Under 19sTuesday and Thursday
Under 17sTuesday and Thursday
Under 15sMonday(starting on 23rd April)
Under 13sMonday(starting on 23rd April)
Under 11sFriday(starting on 27th April)
Under 9sFriday(starting on 27th April)

Note: No spikes to be worn in the nets

Updated 18:26 - 22 Apr 2018 by Nitesh Seth

Comments

Loading comments

5 sports clubs amongst winners in the Jewson Building Better Communities competition.

Fixtures
Sun 22 Jul
a
League 10:00
Mon 23 Jul
a
League 18:00
Tue 24 Jul
h
League 18:00
Wed 25 Jul
h
Friendly 13:00
Thu 26 Jul
h
League 18:00
Fri 27 Jul
h
Slough Cavaliers (U19s) Farnham Royal CC - Under 19
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Sat 28 Jul
h
League 11:00
a
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
Mon 30 Jul
h
League 18:00
Tue 31 Jul
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
a
U15 Panthers Datchet CC - Under 15
League 18:00
Sat 4 Aug
a
League 11:00
h
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00

Affiliations

Club sponsor