Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Slough Cricket Club app

View

Winter Indoor Training

By Nitesh Seth

Winter Indoor Training Schedule 2019

Colts
Slough CC colts winter indoor training will take place every Sunday commencing from Sunday 6th January 2019 at Wexham Secondary School Sports Hall (Norway Drive, Slough, SL2 5QP).

Under 9s 10:00 – 11:00 (If not already 9 years old on 31st August 2018)
Under 11s 11:00 – 12:30 (If not already 11 years old on 31st August 2018)
Under 13s/15s 12:30 – 14:00 (If not already 13/15 years old on 31st August 2018)

Seniors
Senior winter training will be held every Wednesday commencing from Wednesday 9th January 2019 at Ditton Academy, Kings Reach, Slough SL3 7UX.

Team 4/5/6/Sunday XI 18:30 – 21:30

Every Friday @ Waxham School.
Team 1/2/3 19:00 – 21:00

For payment and booking information, please click Here or email to contact@sloughcc.co.uk

Updated 08:15 - 28 Feb 2019 by Nitesh Seth

Where next?

Membership Fee for 2019 Membership Fee - 2019
Winter Indoor Training Session 2019 - Seniors WINTER INDOOR TRAINING SESSIONS 2019

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Wed 17 Jul
h
League 18:00
Thu 18 Jul
a
League 18:00
Fri 19 Jul
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Sat 20 Jul
a
League 13:00
Sun 21 Jul
h
League 10:00
h
League 10:00
h
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
a
Cup 11:00
Mon 22 Jul
h
Slough Cavaliers (U19s) Finchampstead CC - Under 19
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Tue 23 Jul
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Wed 24 Jul
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Thu 25 Jul
a
U11 Panthers Braywood CC - Under 11
League 18:00
Fri 26 Jul
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Sat 27 Jul
h
League 13:00

Affiliations

Club sponsor