Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Slough Cricket Club

View

Work Day in Club on Saturday 7th April and 14th April 2018

3 months ago By Nitesh Seth

Work Day

Hope all of you are doing well and getting your self ready for the season. I am writing you all on behalf of Slough Cricket Club and on request of our chairman.

We need your help in club to sort out and do some work to get the ground ready for the season on time. We are planning to coming next two Saturday (07th April and 14th April 2018) as work day to clear the ground and get it ready and safe for the games.

I request you all and appreciate if you guys can join us at Slough Cricket Club. We are planning to start the work at 10:00 AM till 2:00 PM.

Contact : Sunil Bindra
Email : sunil.bindra@gmail.com
Phone : +44 7539 009495

Regards
Sunil Bindra

Updated 07:46 - 21 Apr 2018 by Nitesh Seth

Comments

Loading comments

5 sports clubs amongst winners in the Jewson Building Better Communities competition.

Fixtures
Sun 22 Jul
a
League 10:00
Mon 23 Jul
a
League 18:00
Tue 24 Jul
h
League 18:00
Wed 25 Jul
h
Friendly 13:00
Thu 26 Jul
h
League 18:00
Fri 27 Jul
h
Slough Cavaliers (U19s) Farnham Royal CC - Under 19
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Sat 28 Jul
h
League 11:00
a
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
Mon 30 Jul
h
League 18:00
Tue 31 Jul
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
a
U15 Panthers Datchet CC - Under 15
League 18:00
Sat 4 Aug
a
League 11:00
h
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00

Affiliations

Club sponsor